STATE LEVEL EARTHIAN WIPRO AWARDS

FEBRUARY 28, 2018 | DAC OFFICE CONFERENCE HALL, NAMCHI, SOUTH SIKKIM (SOUTH DISTRICT SCHOOLS)

SN	SCHOOL NAME
1.	Bermiok Tokal, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
2.	Kewzing, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
3.	Lingee, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
4.	Namchi Girls. Govt. Sr. Sec. School
5.	Namchi Govt. Sr. Sec. School
6.	Jorethang, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
7.	Ravangla, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
8.	Ben, Govt. Sec. School
9.	Damthang, Govt. Sec. School
10.	Bikmat, Govt. Sec. School
11.	New Namchi, Govt. Sec. School
12.	Jarrong, Govt. Sec. School
13.	Phong, Govt. Sec. School
14.	Salghari, Govt. Sec. School
15.	Pabong, Govt. Sec. School
16.	Omchu, Govt. Sec. School
17.	Turung, Govt. Sec. School
18.	Chuba, Govt. Sec. School
19.	Namthang, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
20.	Temi, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
21.	Kamrang, Govt. Sec. School
22.	Maniram, Govt. Sec. School
23.	Assangthang, Govt. Sec. School
24.	Turuk, Govt. Sec. School
25.	Sadam, Govt. Sr. Sec. School

STATE LEVEL EARTHIAN WIPRO AWARDS

FEBRUARY28, 2018 | DAC OFFICE CONFERENCE HALL, NAMCHI, SOUTH SIKKIM (WEST DISTRICT SCHOOLS)

SN	SCHOOL NAME
1.	Baraikhop, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
2.	Tharpu, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
3.	Kaluk, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
4.	Sombaria, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
5.	Soreng, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
6.	Daramdin, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
7.	Legship, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
8.	Pelling, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
9.	Utteray, Govt. Sr. Sec. School
10.	Dodak, Govt. Sec. School
11.	Labdang, Govt. Sec. School
12.	Langang, Govt. Sec. School
13.	Ribdi, Govt. Sec. School
14.	Khandu, Govt. Sec. School
15.	Pipalay, Govt. Sec. School
16.	Tikpur, Govt. Sec. School
17.	Rinchenpong, Govt. Sec. School
18.	Sakyong, Govt. Sec. School
19.	Middle Gyalshing, Govt. Sec. School
20.	Gelling, Govt. Sec. School
21.	Chumbong, Govt. Sec. School
22.	Yangsum, Govt. Sec. School
23.	Darap, Govt. Sec. School
24.	Mukrung, Govt. Sec. School
25.	Zoom, Govt. Sec. School